New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exciting

Female (34) looking for Male Benoni, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm fun loving and love to live life to the fullest. Open minded to new adventures and needs someone who can keep up with me. I practice white magic and like experamenting with new things. I am 31 years old and have a son who is fully hyperactive and i need someone in my life who is good with kids. I live in Benoni and would prefer someone in the near facility. I love animals and so should he and would love to grow with someone in my religion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNail artist and assisting in esoteric shop

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsTeen wolf, Banshee, supernatural,
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are to much
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsThere are to many
Reading selectionHorror
Idea of funCamping. Braai. Dancing. Movie night's. Pranks. Wwe playing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to meet my life partner and grow together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly. Love. Sense of humour.
On the first dateHang out and get to know one another