New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello I'm Devon

Male (21) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Here to meet someone in my same liking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleResident care specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Music
Idea of funGoing out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBring happiness to others and this earth to heal, bring joy, prosper

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateGo out to restaurant and movie