New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted: Friend, Companion and Partner

Male (42) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Marry Meet, I am a 41 year old GWM that is seeking someone to share my life with. I have many "things" in my life that i'm passionate about but no special someone to be passionate about.
I am an Herbalist,Yogi and Reiki Master, These are the things in my life that make me happy. Helping people heal their mind, body and soul is my calling.
I have been a pagan for most of my life but have been a solitary practitioner. I hope to find that person to share my craft with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHerbalist, Reiki Master and Yogi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesNew age, Ambient
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness