New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for spiritual connection!

I'm a down to earth average Wiccan/pagan looking for the same. I'm 6' 215bls. I love being outdoors camping hiking and the mountains in general. I'm attracted to shorter younger guys. Also I would like to meet a Latino man. If that's possible lol. But that's not a must. I want to be able to connect on a spiritual level with a guy. And start that firm foundation for friendship then go from there

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI work ! LOL

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce apon a time
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite booksAlways reading something on Wicca or paganism
Idea of funHiking camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMeet my life partner right now lol.