New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not sure what to put here

Male (25) looking for Male Lewes, Delaware, United States

I'm vary easy going. Love the outdoors, vary down to earth and open minded. Love working out and reading. Learning to be a shaman and healer. Open to all forms of pagan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRegular Show, Adventure Time, Sherlock, Witches of East End, Salam, NCIS, The Secret Circle, Ghost In A Shell, FMA, Cowboy Bebop, Wolfs Rain, X-Files, and many others that I can't remember, lol. I mostly watch stuff I grow up with.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The X-Files, Inkheart, Red Riding Hood, Sherlock Holmes.....I forget the rest.
Music typesRock, Industrial, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo many too Name, just put me in a library and let me be, lol.
Idea of funWalking through the woods, swinging at the park, working out, hanging out, up for anything that's not to hectic.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a Furry Con

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo become a healer and teacher

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded and easy going

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting