New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Straight Wiccan Male seeking his Goddess

I am separated, and will be getting a Divorce in the future. It was a mutual decision to go our separate ways as friends.
I moved back to Dallas in June 2017, and I did move in with my mother, now before you go judging, understand that it made sense, and is not a permanent situation. It provides me the opportunity to pay off my debts from my marriage so that neither of us are stuck with debt as we re start our lives. That's the kind of man I am. I don't screw over people for personal gain. I also work. In fact I found a good paying job in 3 days!!
I work thru the week, and usually have the weekend free.

I am not really sure what I am looking for, in a relationship at this point. I do want someone who has common interest, and has a similar beliefs. Dating I guess would be the best description, I'm not looking to get back into a serious relationship just yet, but not opposed to one if it goes there naturally. I don't do one night stands, and not looking for a rebound girl. I have much respect for all faiths, and I expect the same for someone I am involved with in a romantic relationship.

Also must live in the DFW area. I like to travel, just not long distance to date someone.

I am very laid back, I am peaceful, loving, and caring man. I am still a man who knows how to be a gentleman, and treat a women as a women.
LIKES:
Being Wiccan, also means I love nature, I camp, hike, and spend what time I can outside. I am NOT in to sports, hunting or fishing. I do watch a little professional Football (Dallas Cowboys) but that is really it. I am a music person, I constantly am either listening to, or playing music. I do play guitar and sing, not great at either, but love to all the same. Music taste is mostly Classic Rock, 70's and 80's. i listen to a wide selection depending on my moods....except Rap and Hip Hop. Not my style!

So, if you are still interested, let me know....and we can see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness office Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Games of Thrones, Walking Dead, Outlander
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet in a public place after chatting and or talking to see if we can carry on a conversation