New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking to meet Her children

I am a good person who has gone through a lot in life, and am kind to people I am involved with. Artist, astrologer, Reiki1, yoga enthusiast, eclectic but favor Alexandrian, Rune shaman, Tarot student, Golden Dawn. Nature and animal lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTemp picker at Amazon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMarvel movies, Star Trek, Star Wars, 13 hours in Bengazi, Hell or High Water, Failure to launch,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsPagan rock, Breaking Benjamin, The more positive songs of In This Moment, Nickelback, All that remains, Five Finger Death Punch, Iron Maiden, Katy Perry, Linkin Park, Mark Mancina, Ozric Tentacles, Ozzy Osbourne, Pop Evil, Saliva, Shpongle, Three Days Gra
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksBooks about magick, witchcraft, voodon, Kaballa and Hermetic Studies, Richard Dawkins, Cosmology, Astrology (Traditional and Uranian school) Herbalism, Reiki, Yoga, Mathematics, Chaos Science and Complexity Studies Science, Physics, sex manuals, Relations
Idea of funSwimming, enjoying nature, enjoying people. Doing astrology, Herb gardening, Lovemaking, Painting and Pastel portraits of beautiful women and magickal themes.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryHang gliding. Flying, Scuba diving, Kenjutsu, Sky diving.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo prove and found a new science that uses astrology from a big data perspective to serve as a preventive policing informational tool to prevent terror attacks and mass shootings.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA spiritual and loving woman who can be an absolutely confident lady at a black tie function, and yet be a completely uninhibited wild girl in bed. When the time is appropriate, Sybil Leek powerful. But loving and kind, compassionate and empathetic. An Incarnation of Our Goddess worthy of serving as a high priestess.
On the first dateWhat do YOU want to do? We can probably do that. Dinner at a restaurant is good. So is a picnic In a forest or at a beach.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting, Yoga