New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature & Goddess Loving Wiccan

Hello guys, I'm a polyamorous wiccan who is married in an open relationship. My background has been one of self-discovery over the last 10 years & it has been quite a ride. Nature has truly been my grounding & spiritual force that touches me in a deep way.

If anyone knows about MBTI, I am an INFP & in addition am a Leo. My background is also as a Licensed Massage Therapist for the past 13 years though I am not practicing at the moment. I have also studied astrology for the last 10 years & would love to at some point make a career in it.

I'm an intuitive & empath that hopes for healing in our world. My political leanings are as a Democrat & I'm quite progressive in mindset.

Animals are amazing... we gravitate towards each other & I truly love them. If I were at a party & there are animals there I can't but help hang around them, lol... I can be a bit shy & quiet until a person gets to know me.

I'm not too big on drinking alcohol but cannabis is something I partake of for sleep & on "rare" occasion may partake of a not-so-heavy hitting strain if I were in a social setting.

I am taking my journey through Wicca practice slowly & am letting myself be intuitively guided to various goddesses. I have been quite private with my beliefs bc my family are hardcore christians & I choose to keep them away from this aspect of myself so that I may still have relationships with them. Unfortunately they're not the open-minded type but rather very charismatic & don't understand people of other faiths.

I look forward to meeting other like-minded people here & in developing meaningful relationships that are considerate of one another, fair, loving, open-minded & passionate. ❤

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Health
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness