New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Realist, capable, friendly

I'm open minded, but I dedicate myself to people I am close to. I keep contact with most people who know me and I enjoy different varieties of personalities. I love art history, music, and written works. I have a soft spot for cats, dogs and snakes. I am accepting to any and all that are tolerable and enjoy kindness over displeasure. I'm Bi-sexual and I have eye's that change color.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleconstantly changing as I am a student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBeauty and the beast 1987
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBeauty and the beast, The Labyrinth, Blue Lagoon, Effie Gray, Queen Elizabeth:Golden Age, Schindler's List.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsKean, Philip Westly, James Bay, Kodaline, A Great Big World, A sound of Thunder, Billy Boyd, Alexander Rybak, Alan Menken, Phil Collins... many more.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksMark Lawerence, Rick Riordan, Thomas Lords, Michael Crichton, Scott Cunningham.
Idea of funReading a large tome as it rains outside, collecting rain water and watching the creatures out my window. Spending the day at the beach, fishing, playing in the sand, photographing as the day changes and the tides go in and out. Walking outside under cloud cover, talking with friends and watching the path for animals about. Going out with friends to cafes where we write little stories or sketch the people around us with tea to sip on.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Photography, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryriding a train

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to give to others and find happiness within myself.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, easygoing, happy, non-cynical, thoughtful and curious but mostly respectful.
On the first dateI would take them out on the weekend to walk somewhere and talk, then I would have us go back to my home and I'd cook them something filling, then we'd share our minds over dinner and either watch Netflix or a few movies until it gets late, then I would take them home, and if we both enjoyed the evening I would look forward to our next date.