New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here for a Wiccan queen.

Male (27) looking for Female Butte, Montana, United States

A witch made to be curious, intelligent, and loyal to my ancestors, friends and family. I am looking for my best friend, my soulmate, my Queen.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?My Chemical Romance
How often do you attend punk shows?I don't.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Noise Punk, Street Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?His name is Scooby
What breed is your dog?Great Dane/Labrador cross
How old is your dog?12 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games arePokemon Go, Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, and Pokemon Ultra Sun.
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling. Out on the open road, the freedom of driving is supreme.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't judgemental about the fact that I am Wiccan. Someone I can talk to about everything, magick, aliens, the universe, favorite colors. Someone who could be my Wiccan Queen.
On the first dateWhether it's going to the movies or going for a three day weekend out near the lake, I'd take my date anywhere.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting