New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Please read first

Female (24) looking for Male Helena, Montana, United States

Hey y’all I’m serena I’m 23 almost 24 and back on the market. I don’t want to rush into something again but I want to date and find someone I can hang out with do stuff with like I don’t want to get serious super-fast but maybe start out as friends or companions I have a lot I want to accomplish this year in my life and everyday I’m reaching new goals itd be nice to have someone to spend my free time with or that enjoys the same hobbies as I do. I love to work out and spend time at the library I love animals and horseback riding. I can’t have kids of my own but I’m hoping to adopt I don’t have time to just be someones booty call and to be honest if you randomly message me to hook up or send me dirty pics, I will block you and report you that’s messed up I am very bubbly and extremely chipper. I have a strong southern background and I want to find someone who will respect that. I am a CNA and I love taking care of the elderly it has become one of my greatest joys and I’m very passionate about it I have however had to take a break from my current job and take one with a more flexible schedule for school and due to a work injury. I love to have a good time I like to hike, fish, camp, overall, I just LOVE life. being outside in the spring and summer is my biggest joy winter time I spend a lot more time indoors but I use that time cooking or baking or reading I like to do arts and crafts and sew or something like that. I have more hobbies then I can list and I get bored sitting at home lol so I am always on the go and always finding new and exciting things. I just want to find someone I can share my experiences with and discover new things with if you’re looking for a f*ck buddy don’t even bother messaging me B youll be wasting your time I’m not here to play games I want something real. I grew up all over the united states and parts of Canada and traveling is a huge passion of mine as well as becoming a registered nurse and working specifically with military or cancer patients and one day becoming a midwife. I’m low maintenance and I am not a city girl I clean up good but I’m not afraid to use some elbow grease show me an old fashioned gentleman and I’ll show you a real women I love god my mama my tattoos and my piercings & I love fast cars and classic country music Waylon willie and Reba are almost always on my radio lol I’m not a big party girl nor am I a Montana whore who sleeps with random people I’m also a wiccan if you think I’m the kind of girl you could get to know and hang with then please hit me up ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCna/ Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, NCIS, Angel, Futurama, Shennadoah, George of the jungle, ect
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaried
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artistsWylon Jennings , chris Ledeux , Shania twain, reba, tim and faith, kiss, acdc. KIX,
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWAY to many to list
Idea of fungoing hiking or swimming grabbing coffee kinda anything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeget my EMT degree

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhumble kind funny and caring outgoing goal oriented romantic lives for life and likes to do stuff not sit in front of a video game or computer 24/7
On the first dateStart by make an ACTUAL conversation not asking for nudes or if we can have sex I will block u and report u that gross and pervy and to be honest I see a lot of naked men in my line of work you honestly don’t have anything I haven’t seen before and it’s not going to impress me. my first date id like it to show some actual effort weather it be dinner at a nice restaurant and then a movie or a picnic at the lake really anything as long as you show effort thats all that matters ......surprise me. for a conversation starter tell me your favorite sports or a hobby i value actual conversations and will probably be more talkative that way vs. just hey. Also this is the internet and there are some really crazy people if you randomly message me and say hey come to my house you are not getting a response that’s not smart and I’m not looking to be murder but thanks anyway lol

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamgreenbay packers the cubbies the timber wolves th
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga