New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goodmen

Im a very good person i love people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Sports
What are your top 3 favorite games?Domino's
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like all kind of scary movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesI dont have one
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funPartying
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI dont no

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to become my own boss

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGreat communication skills a loveing person that will considerate the things i like a person that not scared to be opening minded in i looking person that likes to have fun in just opening to have crazy fun
On the first dateI would go out to eat are go to the movies