New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male Witch

Male (52) looking for Female Nampa, Idaho, United States

Searching for someone with similar beliefs. Bright blessings to all who come across this.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMeat Cutter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsMidsomer Murders
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBlade Runner Silent Running
Music typesRock, Electronic, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsGary Numa Bauhaus New Order Zanies Claypool Lennon Delirium Talking Heads The Cure Devi Joy Division Led Zeppelin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Music
Idea of funListening to music Camping enjoying nature
HobbiesMusic, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind and caring. Someone who likes the outdoors.
On the first dateDinner and a movie or a hike and a picnic.