New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Get your goods together and cast your spell upon me

Im

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleVerticle Transportation Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot on Television any longer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Butchers Wife. Evil Roy Slade
Outlaw Josey Clint. The Edge
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBecoming fewer every year.
Im free single happy blessed inspired humourous gifted healthy horny.
Unafraid to talk cordially honestly or whisper softly of the unspoken.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksGet your goods together and cast your spell upon me.
Idea of funWalking talikng running crawling skating riding playing n singing sharing and helping laughing watching the sky. I can have fun watching paint dry.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles