New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’ll put a spell on you ;)

Male (18) looking for Male Franklin, Indiana, United States

I’m just a witch boy who loves choir a liiiiittle too much

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Fall Out Boy
How often do you attend punk shows?About once a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No but I sing
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two: Boo and Skittle
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?No idea
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toySkittles loves strings and hair and Boo loves fuzzy balls with sparkles on them
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areSuper Mario 64, Spider-man 3, and Sonic Adventure
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFood service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSpongebob, Trial and Error, Rugrats, iZombie, iCarly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Marvel movies, Disney movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsFall Out Boy and Broadway casts
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, A Christmas Carol, Percy Jackson, Magnus Chase
Idea of funGoing to a museum of any sort, having a picnic after, and doing some magic to end it
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo gain the same rights straight people have for LGBT+ people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA best friend first
On the first dateGo to a museum with a movie afterward and ordering in some pizza