New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Solitary male practitioner

I’ve been practicing for 12 years now, and always needed to keep my true beliefs under wraps, especially in dating. I want to finally meet someone who I can be open with about this aspect of my life. I also enjoy gardening, cooking, and watching nerdy stuff lol. Just a normal guy looking for likeminded women nearby.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness