New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi hope to meet you soon.

Newly back in Texas, I consider Nottingham my home town. I'm divorced, own my own home in Diamond Hill in Fort Worth and joint own a house in Nottingham with the ex. The little guy on my shoulder was rescued by me a couple of months ago and goes in and out of the house like a cat. I do have one pet, Beebee my horse.
I'm British Traditional,Hedge, Kitchen Witch. I live for alpine (snow) skiing and bicycling. I love to cook and bake.
I'm looking for a special Witch to share my life and life's adventures with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBuilder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Bosch, Battlestar Galactica, The Americans, Mom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter series, Love Actually,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Bangles, The Cranberries, Amy Mcdonald, The Low Stars, Mazzy Star.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Michael and Kathleen Oneil Gear, everything JR Rowling, everything Jean Auel, everything Anna Franklin, everything Simon Scarrow.
Idea of funSkiing, and all day cycle on the Trinity trails...picnic or one of the hundreds of restaurants off the trail.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDone it

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeRetire !!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLaid back but not weak
On the first dateLa Madeline Anda movie

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMillwall FC
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas