New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male Pagan seeks Witchy Woman

Quiet and maybe shy at times. I tend to talk more around people I'm comfortable with. One thing I detest on these dating sites is peoples that say they are looking for a relationship, but they fail to fill out their profile and have no photo. News flash people: having only the state and city you live in along with you birthdate isn't going to get you noticed. I don't care how many time you hit the 'like' button on my profile. Also, if I wanted to date a Christian or Catholic, I'd go to eharmony. I'm Pagan, looking for someone that's Pagan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areElder Scrolls Online and World or Warcraft. I do very little gaming if any nowadays. Spending 12 years of my life playing WoW, meant that I missed out on a lot of things. Now I'm 47 and too damn tired of not having a relationship like most ppl. I spend my days working and when not at work I'm either reading, writing or doing some occult related.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsI don't have TV, so most of my show watching is on Netflix. Enjoy a good documentary, most anything SciFi and Animation; especially Anime.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesSuperhero and Marvel movies; Godzilla; Harry Potter; Lord of the Rings.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsJewel; Cranberries; AC/DC; Guns and Roses; Creed; Led Zepplin; Adelle; Soundgarden; Pearl Jam; Green Day; Alice Cooper; and the list is way too long to go on.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMost anything Occult related. Books from the Gallery of Magick; E.A. Koetting; Enoch Petricelly and many others.
Idea of funAcrylic abstract painting, turn on my Spotify account and listen to music all day while doing some painting (ok, maybe not fun but relaxing and stress free). Cooking; spending time with loved one and just having a good laugh. Other topics are too adultish to mention, but ask me in person.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeSimply become a better person. Find someone that isn't afraid of taking a chance to find love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNice smile. Someone that is still child-bearing age and is interested wanting at least one child and interested in marriage. Also, you have to be a practicing Pagan. I'm not concerned about the path, as long as we support each other in or practicing.
On the first datelunch and coffee. Take me on a tour of the city and talk about each others hopes and expectations. Maybe a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingMartial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamI'm not really into sports. I might catch a few ga

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting