New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male Gardnerian seeks Female Gardnerian

Male, 55, 5'10, medium build. Likes include the occult and travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLOST; Honeymooners
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGodfather
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsBeatles
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite books1984
Idea of funGetting Back to Nature
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryI would like to join a Gardnerian coven - had difficulty finding one in this area

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a fellow Wiccan, preferably a Gardnerian
On the first dateDinner and a movie, unless my date has something else in mind, such as a sporting event or museum