New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everyone

Male (41) looking for Female Meridian, Idaho, United States

Enjoy the outdoors and everything that goes with it! Love strong feline leaders!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleVA disability 100% SSDI and donations attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNarcos
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesHeat, DevilsAdvocate, and A River Runs Through ot
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsChemical Brothers and Tool
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science
Favorite booksMoves Make the Man
Idea of funBeing submissive
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryriding a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeto watch my daughter succeed. Buy a house.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStrong female, Dominant witch who likes a submissive male
On the first datego out for pizza

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Hockey, Paintball, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Water Polo
Favorite college teamSan Diego State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding