New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enchanted Empath

I’m here. I’m free. And I’m ready

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedCat...

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyEvery day
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height157 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEmpath

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsFriends
Gilligans island
Mash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesSome like it hot
The incredible Mr. Limpet
The Jungle book
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKid Rock
Social Distortion
Willy Nielsen
REO
Journey
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Dark Tower series
Pardon me, your stepping on my eyeball.
Fool on the Hill
Idea of funAnything that has nothing to do with drama, violence, or hate. Making people smile. Getting to know someone. Being hugged. Bubble baths. Dressing up. Looking into someone's soul. Making Tink's spirit sparkle.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKissing a frog.
Maybe I've been kissing toads and that's why I've not found my twin flame. (Insert giggle here)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLearn how to not give so much of myself to others. To be happy and help others to be as well. Keep on my path. And support those on theirs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sympathetic heart.
On the first dateI could probably answer what I would do for a clondite bar much easier. It would all depend on how well we meet. ????