New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi der

44 yrs old blue eyes brown hair n love my Goddesses

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBackline closer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsParanormal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesLord of rings
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica nivarna
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksGame of thrones
Idea of funA wonderful day in nature together exploring
HobbiesReading, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCooking competition

Views

Goal in lifeReach my full spiritual magick potential

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove unconditional
On the first dateRelaxing comfort get together getting to know each other with a little spontaneous moments