New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Its like I found home, after realizing I've never been home

Art, music, tattoos, licensed plumber, cars, useless knowledge, sarcasm, looking for my fairy tale, hopeless romantic, looking for smart, attractive, independent woman, for partner, best friend and qu

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:I am very new to this, I don't know alot about it, I just know what I feel, and that I'm drawn to it, and it's drawn to me, I'm learning as I go,
Been a Pagan for< 1 Year
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:6
Reasons why loves tattoos:Showcases true art, Special Meaning
Favorite tattoo:My Griffin tattoo, has special meaning
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes, I have a few drawn up

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLicensed plumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLearning and historical
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe princess bride, dances with wolves, Jeremiah Johnson
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, and way too many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA strong willed independent woman, who isn't afraid to work hard and love harder, a woman who will be 100% truthfull and true, I'm looking for my fairy tale, my queen, a woman who will go to war with me not against me, me and her against the world
On the first dateCook her a nice dinner, a walk on the beach, something simple, there is plenty of time to get intricate later, one step at a time
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Stocky, No preference

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey
Favorite teamBruins, Patriots
Favorite college teamNone