New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nature is a girl's best friend.

Female (23) looking for Male Bexar, Alabama, United States

I love animals ❤️
I have 3 dogs that are my babies
I'm a hairdresser, I express my art through hair.
Love the country

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:I've just been drawn to the mystic ever since I was little. I could never fight it.
Been a Pagan for< 1 Year
Preferred Pagan Religion:Religious Witchcraft
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHairstylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe good witch, Sabrina, shadow hunters, big bang theory, Chicago PD, Chicago fire, Chicago med, never have I ever was good, and alot more....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAny horror movies ever.
Pretty much anything.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsDon't really have any favorites.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksHarry Potter...
Idea of funHiking, planting, cooking, playing piano, watching movies, trying new things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in life... it changes daily

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares like I do but is a little bit stronger than me.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference