New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for now.

Just looking for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresRole Playing, Other

Pagan Preferences

Preferred Pagan Religion:Other
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Comic and Graphic Novel, Fable, Fairy Tale, Fantasy, Horror, Legend, Magical Realism, Mythology, Reference Books, Science fiction, Short Story, Textbook
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWhat We Do in the Shadows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesReading, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference