New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sensitive and compassionate man.

Male (49) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

I am a very sensitive and compassionate man with a youthful outlook. I am seeking companionship with a Lady who is the same. She must also be empathic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandBlondie
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk, Other

Dog(s)

Dog breedMy dog is a 11-year old Beagle.
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesGalaga, gyruss, Sonic Pinball
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesI love Journey, Huey Lewis, etc.
Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Delta blues, Modern Electric blues
Favorite blues artist or bandJourney, Huey Lewis
Plays instrumentGuitar, None
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Ratt
Favorite metal subgenres:Hair Metal, Progressive Metal
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:Rush
Favorite song:Limelight
Favorite music festival:None
Worst metal band:Dio
Dates only metalheads:No

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:The mystery and the beauty of the Natural World, and the people who celebrate it. I also have abilities that I cannot explain.
Been a Pagan for10+ Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRush, Ratt, Def Leppard, Dokken, Journey, Blondie, Enya, Clannad, Sarah Maclachlan, Celtic Woman CD's, Kansas, Asia, Styx, Boston, Chicago, Europe, America.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make the world a better place, to help people,etc

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA Lady who is kind, compassionate, sensitive, considerate, empathic, gentle, peaceful, honest, generous, passionate, caring.
On the first dateGo out for a cup of coffee or lunch, and then see where we go from there.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Fit, Voluptuous

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking