New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A big woman looking for love

Capricorn, 21,Witch, if you like big women HMU

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCrew worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAsk me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAsk me
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy
Favorite booksAsk me
Idea of funAsk me
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy soulmate, better half, what ever you want to call it
On the first dateGo to a arcade, or the movies
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesYoga