New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aspiring Libra

I am motivated to always improving, I love to learn and have fun, I set goals to achieve, I can't get enough of an adventure and travel, and I am traditional yet innovative :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQuality assurance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAcross the Universe, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsPsyclon Nine, creed, funker Vogt, glitch mob, Alana grace
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMany.
Idea of funAdventure!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome all that I am and more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDrive, athleticism, and knowledgable, and someone who takes care of themselves(hygiene).
On the first dateHang out as friends first, then we'll see. :)