New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some magic love in my life...

Female (27) looking for Male Ploieşti, Prahova, Romania

I'd say I'm just an ordinary girl, but that would be a lie and if there's a chance I find love around here I'd rather it all started with the truth... I'm funny, ambitious and loyal, I love to read and can't live without music, good music. What else should I say? Well, I like baking cup cakes and I adore Christmas, I am a bit eccentric and definetely rebelious... That would do for now. If you wanna know more, than don't be shy and message me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerrespect, honesty, love, understanding and a good sense of humor