New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stable, Earth spirit seeking companion.

I am a quirky, open, kind, renaissance man, who's interested in everything under the moon (and sun). I've never been married and have no kids, although I love them dearly. I discovered Wicca fairly recently and am hoping to find a kindred companion on the road of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job TitleIT Tech.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAlthough I don't spend hardly any time these days watching tv, I do love some shows. My favorites are:
The Office, Arrested Development, Star Trek, Firefly, Seinfeld, The Wonder Years.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesGladiator is my top movie. I also love Blade Runner, Legend, Dune, The Importance of Being Earnest.
Music typesRock, Pop, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsI have so many favorites. Especially:
Tori Amos, Sting, Peter Gabriel, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Yes, ACDC, Led Zepplin, etc.
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by H.P. Lovecraft. I enjoyed A Song of Ice and Fire, anything by Oscar Wilde, and Robert Louis Stephenson.
Idea of funMan, this is tough. There are so many ways to have fun. Murder mystery parties are among the most fun things I have experienced. I love throwing them. Masquerade parties are also so fun. Karaoke and ballroom dancing can be amazing. I almost became a professional masseuse so I love giving the full massage experience. I love going to new restaurants. Staying at home can be fun, too: Netflix or board or video games can make a great night.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReal golf, one of the few sports I really haven't tried; travelling abroad, maybe to Australia, India, or Italy.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo experience life as it comes at us.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a quirky, artistic, open woman. You are probably a geek, but not necessarily. I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants, to a degree. A woman ready for a long-term relationship. A woman who delights in discovering life. A woman who doesn't need a partner but who understands that investigating life with a symbiotic partner makes everything better. A woman who counts down the days till her next visit to a pumpkin patch!
On the first dateI am an easy-going person and believe that putting a lot of pressure on someone during a first date is a great way to ruin any potential. I'll keep it simple: a nice restaurant (I'll pay) where we can talk in a non-threatening way.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamThe San Antonia Spurs...weird, right?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting