New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi All

I'm a Gay Witch/light-worker living in Tallahassee, FL. I love spending time outdoors hiking/camping. I also like to read, cook, and listen to many types of music. If you want to know more, feel free to message me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsHeather Dale and SJ Tucker are my top two and there are many other artists/bands out there I love. Also if you introduce me to new music you might just be my hero :)
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Humor, Nature, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksWay too many to list :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness