New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Magickal

Excited to meet a fantastic guy, who is looking for a long term relationship, built on trust, friendship, respect and fun. New to this site, and not sure if I'll be able to respond to anyone, freely. I'm not a paying member.

I'm soon to be single-divorce court in September=Yay! lol

I have one spectacular child, whom lives with me. He and our fur babies are my joy. I love gardening and live a healthy lifestyle. Organic/GMO free baby!

I practice Wicca primarily as a solitary, however I do meet with a select few, for rituals occasionally.

I'd love to exchange phone numbers and get to know you better, before commuting to meeting in person. I'm not into games, or one night conquests, so please don't waste my or your time.

Wishing you all the best of luck finding what you're missing. Peace!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2 cats. Mystic is my 8 year old, and Wynnfrith (Friend in peace) is a 4 month old kitten.
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?We have one dog currently.
Plus 6 egg layer chickens.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Norwegian Forest Cat and Siamese mix.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThey have several, but I think they find each other the best toy.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?If I tell you, I'll have to kill you. lol
What breed is your dog?A naughty one.
How old is your dog?Middle age.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Really? C'mon mon...
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA long walk. He doesn't really play with toys.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleLicensed Massage Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI actually prefer not to watch much television. I have been addicted to some reality shows, I'm drawn to documentaries, of all types. Medical, governmental, conspiracy theory topics, etcetera.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesDocumentary or Comedy.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name them all. Basically I like nearly all kinds of music, if the lyrics hit me right, or the sound makes me want to move. :)
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksGardening ideas, spiritual, medical-I actually scored 100% on my Pathology course in college, not to brag, I just LOVE it! I know, I know, I'm a weirdo, but I'm fine with that.
Idea of funI like doing a ton of different things. Trying something new can be fun. If it evolves outdoors, it's that much better.

I love camping/tenting, bonfires, swimming, boating, canoeing, kayaking, fishing.

I love cooking, baking, creating delicious foods and beverages, that look, smell and taste equally unfordable, in a good way, not a, "Ick, yuck, what is this? Is this supposed to taste like that?" lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJumping from a plane, but not so much anymore.
I've tried pretty much everything I ever wanted to try.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo remain happy and associate with like minded people, as an example for my child.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'd love to meet a kindhearted, easygoing soul, who has great self esteem, minus the cockiness. A guy who takes pleasure in being supportive of me, and what I love, as well as sharing what he likes best. Wouldn't it be awesome if we were best friends? That's the type of partner I want. Anything less, isn't for me.
On the first dateAssuming this would follow several phone conversations and emails, a nice dinner and long walk on a beach or bike trail, so we can learn more about each other, in person.