New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Females only

64. Retired. 6.3. 190. Still young and adventurous
Wanting to share and learn from the real deal. Very open.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetited

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsHell on Wheels
Person of Intrest
Shark Tank
Undercover Boss
Preacher
Feed the Beast
60 Minutes
20/20
Date Line
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesEddie Lives
Scent of a Women
Saving Private Ryan
Lawless
Gangster
All The Pretty Horses
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBonjobi
Bruce Springsteen
Whitney Huston
Ray Charles
Ted Nugent
Steven Tylor
Etc. Etc. Etc.
Reading selectionBiography, History, Instructional
Favorite booksLater
Idea of funMotorcycling
Horse riding
Atv riding
Snow skiing
Camping
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to tryThe Dark Side

Views

Goal in lifeTo never look back and be sorry i didn't.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst to be attracted to physical appearance.
Second Integrity
Third same desires
On the first dateWon't know til we have met.