New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SnoWite14

Soft, pure, adventurous, loves nature

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePhysical Therapist Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsOnce upon a time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDisney anything, adventure, sci-fi, and fantasy.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsJewel, One Republic, Charlie Puth, stuff like that.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksLoTR, Harry Potter, Chronicles of Narnia, Grimoir Saga, Mortal Instruments, and the like.
Idea of funNature anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be one with nature

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding and patience
On the first dateCampfire and wine/beer or home made dinner and wine/beer.